top of page
License

US MSB financial license

The US MSB (Money Service Business) license is a financial license supervised and issued by FinCEN (Financial Crime Enforcement Bureau, a subsidiary of the US Treasury Department). The main regulatory objects are companies and companies related to money services. Including international remittance, foreign exchange, currency transaction/transfer (including digital currency/virtual currency), ICO issuance, provision of prepayments and issuance of traveler’s checks. FinCEN issued the "Application of FinCEN Regulations to Persons Who Manage, Exchange or Use Virtual Currency" on March 18, 2013. This guide clarifies the requirements for companies and individuals to use virtual currency in MSB registration. MSB is an abbreviation for Money Service Business. It is managed by FinCEN (Financial Crimes Enforcement Agency), a subsidiary of the U.S. Department of the Treasury, and belongs to the registration licensing system. All businesses related to currency services must apply for this license.

Related website:

https://www.fincen.gov/msb-registrant-search

Canadian MSB Financial License

Canadian Fintrac MSB license is a type of financial license supervised and issued by FINTRAC (Canadian Financial Transaction and Reporting Analysis Center). Canadian MSB supervision is a currency transaction and currency exchange service type enterprise, which must apply to the central bank and conduct filing supervision. This type of company must also be subject to the financial transaction and reporting analysis (FINTRAC) directly under the Canadian Ministry of Finance. The activity center is responsible for ensuring national financial security.

Related website:

https://www10.fintrac-canafe.gc.ca/msb-esm/public/msb-search/search-by-name/

SEC license

The mission of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) is divided into three parts:

Protect investors

Maintain a fair, orderly and efficient market

Promote capital formation

 

Token is the carrier's securities issuance. This Tokne can be used to replace assets such as stocks, bonds, loans, etc. From the name, it is similar to the concept of ICO and IFO, and it is a way of issuing tokens. Tokens have securities attributes and are regulated by securities institutions (such as the US SEC) and relevant securities laws and regulations.

 

If cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin are called "programmable currencies", then security tokens can be called "programmable ownership" versions of tokens, that is, any asset under its ownership can and will be replaced Monetization (including public and private equity, stocks, debt, real estate, commodities, etc.). If you want to proceed, you must first obtain permission from the SEC regulatory agency.

Related website:

https://www.sec.gov/edgar/searchedgar/companysearch.html

NFA license

In 1974, the United States Congress established the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC). At the same time as the establishment of the CFTC, the legislation also authorized the creation of a registered futures association, giving the industry the opportunity to create a self-regulatory organization. The United States Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) awarded NFA the official title of "registered futures association" on September 22, 1981. NFA began its regulatory business in 1982. NFA's regulatory responsibilities include: (1) review and supervise that members must meet NFA's financial requirements (2) formulate and enforce rules and standards to protect the interests of customers (3) arbitrate futures-related disputes (4) approve NFA membership .

Related website:

https://www.nfa.futures.org/basicnet/

bottom of page

牌照和資質

美國MSB 金融牌照

美國MSB(貨幣服務業務)許可證是由FinCEN(美國財政部下屬機構金融犯罪執法局)監管和發行的金融許可證,主要監管對象是與貨幣服務有關的企業和公司。包括國際匯款,外匯,貨幣交易/轉移(包括數字貨幣/虛擬貨幣),ICO發行,預付款項的提供以及旅行支票的發行。FinCEN於2013年3月18日發布了「 FinCEN法規在管理,交換或使用虛擬貨幣的人員中的應用」,該指南闡明瞭公司和個人在MSB註冊中使用虛擬貨幣的要求。MSB是貨幣服務業務的縮寫。它由美國財政部下屬機構FinCEN(金融犯罪執法局)管理,屬於註冊許可系統,所有與貨幣服務有關的業務都必須申請此許可。

相關網址 :

https://www.fincen.gov/msb-registrant-search

加拿大MSB 金融牌照

加拿大Fintrac MSB牌照是由FINTRAC(加拿大金融交易和報告分析中心)監管並頒發的一類金融牌照。加拿大MSB監管是貨幣交易和貨幣兌換服務類型企業,必須向央行進行申請並且進行備案監督,此類型公司同時還必須受加拿大財政部直屬的金融交易和報告分析(FINTRAC)實時監控數據,並且對議會活動中心負責,以保證國家金融安全。

相關網址 :

https://www10.fintrac-canafe.gc.ca/msb-esm/public/msb-search/search-by-name/

SEC牌照

美國證券交易委員會 (SEC) 的使命分為三部分:

  • 保護投資者

  • 維護公平、有序、高效的市場

  • 促進資本形成

 

Token為載體的證券發行,這種Tokne可以用來代替股票、債券、貸款等資產標的。從名字看它與ICO、IFO概念相似,是一種代幣發行的方式。代幣具有證券屬性,受證券機構(例如美國SEC)與相關證券法律法規的監管.

 

把比特幣這樣的加密貨幣稱之為“可編程貨幣”,那麼證券型代幣則可以被稱為“可編程所有權”版本的代幣,也就是其所有權下的任何資產都可以並將被代幣化(包括公開募股和私募股權、股票、債務、不動產、商品等)。想要進行必須先獲得SEC監管機構的許可.

相關網址 :

https://www.sec.gov/edgar/searchedgar/companysearch.html

NFA牌照

1974年,美國國會成立了商品期貨交易委員會 (CFTC)。設立CFTC的同時,立法還授權創建註冊期貨協會,使該行業有機會創建自律組織。 美國商品期貨交易委員會(CFTC)於1981年9月22日授予NFA為“註冊期貨協會”的正式稱號。NFA於1982年開始其監管業務。NFA的監管職責包括:(1)審核和監督會員必須符合NFA的財務要求(2)制定並強制執行保護客戶利益的規則和標準(3)對於期貨相關的糾紛進行仲裁(4)審批NFA會員資格。

相關網址 :

https://www.nfa.futures.org/basicnet/