top of page
Setup Guide

Instructions for operating the robot

A robot is not a must-have artifact . It is just a response based on the inherent laws of the currency circle. In short, because it does not eat or drink, it is not fatigued. The API interface can work 24 hours a day in milliseconds. In the continuous work of the robot, users need to understand the core characteristics of several mainstream coins in order to better understand the profit logic of our robot:

Never return to zero
The robot operation is based on the international mainstream exchanges. We only operate the top 20 cryptocurrencies. The number of currency holders/trading volume/market depth must be among the top ranks in the world.


After a big rise, it will fall sharply, and after a sharp fall, it will fall back.
Digital currency will be affected by factors such as the global economy/disaster/war, but because it is completely decentralized, it does not rise or fall with the will of any individual or team, so the next moment is whether it rises or falls. Our robot is wrong. Prejudge the rise and fall of the future market, and only respond to the future market.
Because after a big rise, it will inevitably fall. After the big drop, the robot will inevitably pull back. The robot is only under the inherent trajectory of the digital currency. It replaces the manual labor of making high-selling and low-replenishment 24 hours a day. The principle of double-investment replenishment is used to continuously change the price when the market is falling. Hold the spot to lower the average price of the currency held, so that it can be cleared out after the sharp drop and achieve profitability.


When THORBot automatically quantifies robot users, it is recommended to follow the following rules when using the robot:
(Depending on the amount of USDT in the position, the setting will be different)

Regardless of how many trading pairs you choose, it is recommended to make up for 7 times as a basis, and prepare at least two-thirds of the highest position to ensure that there are enough positions to cover up in a bear market. For example, to open 4 trading pairs, the first order is 100U, at least you need to prepare 20000-30000U positions.
Select the currency pair to be the top 17 of Huobi, set the take-profit ratio to 1.3%-2%, set the callback to 0.3%, and set the margin of call-up according to the new high and new low, set it to 2.5%-4%, and callback 0.3%
New highs and new lows are subjective. Pre-judgments are made based on the market conditions in the past few years, and may not reach 100%. The platform only prompts users for reference. The specific market conditions are subject to actual data. Users are not sure about the future market. You can directly follow the conservative standards of the new highs. Operation, although the return rate of such parameters is lower at the new low, the risk is also directly reduced.
 

bottom of page

注意事項

操作機器人須知

機器人不是必賺神器它只是根據了幣圈固有的定律作出的一個應對,簡而言之,就是因其不吃不喝不疲勞,透過API串接,可用毫秒級別的交易速度,24小時不停歇的工作。在機器人的持續工作中,用戶需要明白一下幾個主流幣的核心特點,方能更理解我們機器人的盈利邏輯:

永不歸零
機器人操作基於國際主流交易所之上,我們只操作前20強的加密貨幣,持幣用戶數/交易量/行情深度均要在全球頂尖行列。

大漲後會大跌,大跌後會回調
數字貨幣會受到全球的經濟/災難/戰爭等等因素影響,但因其完全去中心化,不以任何個人或團隊的意願而漲跌,所以下一刻是漲是跌不得而知,我們機器人不對未來行情漲跌作預判,只對未來行情作應對。
因為大漲之後必然大跌。而大跌之後必然回調,機器人只是在數字貨幣固有的運行軌蹟之下,全天候24小時代替人工作出了高賣、低補倉的操作,採用倍投補倉的原理,不斷的在行情下跌時,在不同的價位持有現貨,以拉低持有幣的均價,便於在大跌之後的回調清倉賣出,實現盈利。

THORBot雷神自動量化機器人用戶在使用機器人的時候,建議遵循以下幾個規則


( 根據倉位的USDT數量不同,設置也會有所不同)

無論選擇多少交易對,建議以補倉7次為基準,至少準備最高倉位的三分之二,確保熊市的時候有足夠的倉位用來補倉,例如開4個交易對,首單100U,至少需準備20000-30000U的倉位。
選擇幣對為幣安的排名前17強,止盈比例設置1.3%-2%,回調設置0.3%,補倉跌幅根據新高和新低來設置,設置為2.5%-4%,回調0.3%
看新高和新低屬主觀性,根據過往幾年行情作出預判,未必達到百分之百,平台方只提示用戶參考,具體行情以實際數據為準,對於未來行情沒有把握的用戶,可直接按照新高的保守標準操作,雖然這樣的參數在新低時收益率低一些,但是風險也直接減少。